Kirov phone: + 7 (83366) 2-71-63 Moscow phones: + 7 985 277-85-29 +7 (499) 703-43-17 Write to us

Batten (shiplap weatherboard)

A batten or euro-batten is often used as a facing material for internal and external finishing works.

Batten is a decorative timber mainly made of softwood (spruce, pine) and is suitable for interior finishing of premises of all kinds (walls and ceilings). It is the most famous and indispensable material for interior and exterior finishing of a country house, balconies, cottages, loggias, gazebos, bathhouses or saunas. In certain places batten is almost the only possible material for finishing of interior walls of premises.

Batten is a dry and breathable material, so the only requirement when working with it - dry weather during outdoor works and heating in winter. In the future batten will gain humidity corresponding to the environment of a room.

Batten visually “smooths” the walls, creates an excellent sound insulation (almost 100% of sound reflection), regulates the humidity of the room and creates a pleasant climate. The exceptional qualities of the material, perfect geometric parameters will allow you to achieve optimum results in the arrangement of a room.

Speaking of the decorative side of a batten, it should be mentioned that there are types of batten that perfectly imitate the appearance of log or timber.

The product combines an environmental friendliness of wood, appearance and ease of installation.

Телефон в Кирове: + 7 (83366) 2-71-63 Телефоны в Москве: + 7 985 277-85-29 +7 (499) 703-43-17 Написать нам

Вагонка

При производстве внутренних или внешних отделочных работ в качестве обшивочного материала выбирают вагонку или евровагонку.

Вагонка представляет собой декоративный пиломатериал, преимущественно изготовленный из хвойных пород древесины (ель, сосна) и пригодный для внутренней отделки всевозможных помещений (стен и потолков). Это самый известный и незаменимый отделочный материал для внутренней и наружной отделки загородной дачи, отделки балконов, коттеджей, лоджий, беседок, бани или сауны. В определенных местах вагонка – это практически единственно возможный материал для отделки внутренних стен помещений.

Вагонка - материал сухой, дышащий, поэтому единственное требование при работе с ней - сухая погода при проведении наружных работ и отопление в зимнее время. В дальнейшем вагонка сама наберет влажность, соответствующую внешней среде помещения.

Вагонка визуально "выравнивает" стены, создает великолепную звукоизоляцию (практически 100% отражение звука), регулирует влажность помещения и создает приятный климат. Исключительные качества этого материала, идеальные геометрические показатели позволят Вам достичь оптимальных результатов при обустройстве интерьера.

Говоря о декоративной стороне вагонки, стоит отметить, что есть виды вагонки, которые прекрасно имитируют внешний вид бруса или бревна.

Изделие сочетает в себе экологичность натуральной древесины, эстетичность и простоту монтажа.